Home
About PR 9-1-1
Addressing/Mapping GIS
Public Education
Board of Managers
NG 9-1-1
Statistics
Resources
Contact Us

 

 

 

 


  Statistics   Cell Phone Sally   Materials Request   Map Print Request

About :: Staff

Executive Director:  Greg Green, ENP
ggreen@pr911.org     

Business Manager: Robbyn Hart, ENP
rhart@pr911.org

Public Marketing Coordinator: Leticia Truex
ltruex@pr911.org

GIS/ Database Manager: Reymundo Campos
rcampos@pr911.org

9-1-1 Systems Coordinatort: Duain Gomez, ENP
dgomez@pr911.org

GIS Technician: Ramon Fuentes
rfuentes@pr911.org

Contact us: (806) 374-9800